Assinatura RSS

majorly personal

Publicado em

Stolen from @yas_snape

This is going to be majorly personal, you ready?
Yup.

Promise to take this without deleting any questions?
I think I can take it.

Are you happier now than you were five months ago?
You could say that.

Have you ever slept in the same bed with anyone?
Sure.

How many people do you trust with everything?
None🙂

What was the last thing you drank?
Lemonade.

Is there anyone you want to come see you?
Yes, but he’s in class.

Name one thing you love about winter?
Cold light.

Name something you dislike about the day you’re having?
Annoying people.

What’s the first thing you did when you opened your eyes today?
Cursed the time, my job, my boss and my alarm clock.

Do you believe you can be friends with your ex?
A good ex is a dead one.

Have you ever kissed the last person you sent a text message to?
Everyday.

Is there anybody that you wish you could fix things with?
Yes, sometimes I think I can, sometimes I think they can all shove it.

Could you go out in public, looking like you do now?
It would be quite the lingerie show.

Do you have a friend of the opposite sex you can talk to?
Yes, I happen to date him.

Are you good at hiding your feelings?
What feelings?

Who was the last person you talked to on facebook chat?
I think it was miss Julie.

Have you ever done something you told yourself you wouldn’t do?
Almost everything I do I tell myself I wouldn’t do.

Have you laughed today?
Yeah, at annoying people.

Would you rather not eat or not sleep?
Not eat, maybe that way I can stop being a fat monster.

What do you normally drink in the morning?

Juice.

Does talking about sex make you uncomfortable?
Not in the slightest.

Do you believe that all boys are the same?
Of course not! There’s blond boys, tall boys, short boys….

Do you like to cuddle?
Yes.

Would you ever try being a vegetarian?
Yeah, but I like my bacon way too much.

Do you like your bed?
Sure! it’s huge.

Are you busy tomorrow?
I’m always busy and always bored.

If YOU (not your parents) won a million dollars, what would be your first thought?
Oh well. My dear boss, idiot co-workers, family and friends: I’m leaving.

Who was the last person to smoke a cigarette in your presence?
Some dumb co-worker.

Is it cute when guys/girl kiss you on your forehead?
Depends.

Would you prefer a small, intimate wedding proposal, or a big-scale, over-the-top proposal?
No jumping out of a airplane, writing the sky in smoke, neon banner. We could always do it with some sort of class.

What’s bothering you right now?
My head.

What were you doing at 12 am last night?

Reading.

Do you drink more apple or orange juice?
Apple I think.

You kissed someone today, didn’t you?
Yeah.

Do you have any plans for the weekend?
Work and everything else that gets in the way.

Who is the first person you texted this morning?
My boyfriend.

Is it more common for you to follow your heart or your mind?
It depends on my mood of the day.

When was the last time you gave your number to someone?
Last week, my crazy teacher.

Have you ever wanted to tell someone something, but didn’t?
All the f**ing time.

What’s something you really want right now?
Money, lots of it.

Are you a mean person?
That’s what people say.

Do you hate the last girl you had a conversation with?
Nop.

What’s your wallpaper on your phone?
A burning Hogwarts.

What do you hear right now?
Music.

Have you ever broken someone’s heart?

I certanly hope so.

Sobre Paula

auto-consciente: autoconsciência é a característica lógica da consciência do ser;

»

  1. Would you answer other questions if asked? If so, how would you like to receive them?

    Responder

Deixe uma resposta

